Training data for sale and the prices sellers publish
8 of 24 companies that sell AI training data or buy company data publish a price on the pages we read, read 8 October 2026.
Publishes a price for data
Sells training data or buys company data
Listed price
Unit of the price
Modalities on sale
Licence offered
The full board, one company per row
Each row is one company. Click an answer to see the sentence behind it, quoted from the page with the date we read it. Where it says "not stated", the page we read is silent on that question.
| Company | Sells training data or buys company data | Publishes a price for data | Listed price | Unit of the price | Modalities on sale | Licence offered |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| aitrainer.work | buys or licenses company data | price on a quote only Not addressed in aitrainer.work enterprise page | not statedNot addressed in aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page Not addressed in aitrainer.work enterprise page | not statedNot addressed in aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page Not addressed in aitrainer.work enterprise page | Labeled data, logs and corpora you built, with rights you can prove. Mostly sold… | non-exclusive licence Not addressed in aitrainer.work enterprise page |
| Appen | sells training data | not statedNot addressed in Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog | not statedNot addressed in Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog | not statedNot addressed in Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog | 597 datasets across nine categories, from reinforcement learning (RL) tasks and verifiers… | non-exclusive licence |
| AWS Data Exchange | sells training data | not statedNot addressed in AWS Data Exchange pricing page | not statedNot addressed in AWS Data Exchange pricing page | subscription | not statedNot addressed in AWS Data Exchange pricing page | subscription or access plan |
| Created by Humans | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Created by Humans home page | not statedNot addressed in Created by Humans home page | A single source for premium books | not statedNot addressed in Created by Humans home page |
| Defined.ai | sells training data | varies by document Not addressed in Defined.ai dataset marketplace | Elite Plan: 3,125 hours for €500,000 (55% discount) Not addressed in Defined.ai dataset marketplace Not addressed in Defined.ai home page | per hour of audio or video Not addressed in Defined.ai home page | a flexible and scalable plan that provides businesses with affordable access to… | subscription or access plan Not addressed in Defined.ai dataset marketplace Not addressed in Defined.ai home page |
| Grepped | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price | Your company’s data could be worth $20K–$5M. | not statedNot addressed in Grepped home page | Your team’s tools, connected read-only. Messages, docs, tickets, code, and records. | not statedNot addressed in Grepped home page |
| Grepsr | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data | not statedNot addressed in Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data | Global Tailored Web Data | AI Training Data | Machine Learning (ML) Data | Tailored Web… | subscription or access plan |
| Innodata | sells training data | not statedNot addressed in Innodata home page | not statedNot addressed in Innodata home page | not statedNot addressed in Innodata home page | not statedNot addressed in Innodata home page | not statedNot addressed in Innodata home page |
| License My Data | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price | Placements in this category have reached six and seven figures | not statedNot addressed in License My Data home page | License your business, clinical or video data for AI training. | non-exclusive licence |
| Maryah | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price | LOWER RANGE $800K TO UPPER RANGE $1M | not statedNot addressed in Maryah business data licensing page | Maryah licenses the emails, sales records and support tickets you choose to share, with… | not statedNot addressed in Maryah business data licensing page |
| Mercor | buys or licenses company data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Mercor Data page | not statedNot addressed in Mercor Data page | Repositories, commits, PRs, and issues | not statedNot addressed in Mercor Data page |
| micro1 | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price | $1M+ Highly unique, proprietary operational data with significant value for frontier AI… | per dataset purchaseNot addressed in micro1 data estimate page | SOPs, knowledge bases, internal documentation, CRM data, project histories, and QA… | |
| Nexdata | sells training data | publishes a price Not addressed in Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page | License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase Not addressed in Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page | per dataset purchase Not addressed in Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page | Scripted Monologues Speech Data | 65,000 Hours | GenAI Audio Data| Text-to-Speech Data|… | one-off purchase Not addressed in Datarade: Nexdata data products profile Not addressed in Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page |
| Nyne | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price | ESTIMATED PAYOUT RANGE $383,083 - $896,969 | not statedNot addressed in Nyne data partnerships page | File contents plus their metadata, authorship, timestamps, and access permissions. | not statedNot addressed in Nyne data partnerships page |
| OpenAI | buys or licenses company data | not statedNot addressed in OpenAI data partnerships interest form | not statedNot addressed in OpenAI data partnerships interest form | not statedNot addressed in OpenAI data partnerships interest form | E.g. number of words, hours of content. Please specify units | not statedNot addressed in OpenAI data partnerships interest form |
| Opendatabay | sells training data | publishes a price | Number of records 10M Size 500.0 GB 267 $102,900 Buy Now | per dataset purchase | Long-term Malware Detonation EDR Telemetry Feed Annual License | subscription or access plan |
| Protege | buys or licenses company data | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page | Protege works with data and content providers across domains. Select an industry below to… | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page |
| Shaip | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Shaip speech data catalogue | not statedNot addressed in Shaip speech data catalogue | Off-the-shelf Voice Dataset / Speech Dataset / Audio Datasets in multiple languages… | not statedNot addressed in Shaip speech data catalogue |
| Shutterstock | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Shutterstock data licensing page | not statedNot addressed in Shutterstock data licensing page | Access hundreds of millions of images, videos, audio files, 3D assets, and other content… | not statedNot addressed in Shutterstock data licensing page |
| SimpleClosure AssetHub | buys or licenses company data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in AssetHub product page | not statedNot addressed in AssetHub product page | That can include connected information across tools like Slack, Google Drive, Email… | not statedNot addressed in AssetHub product page |
| Snowflake Marketplace | sells training data | not statedNot addressed in Snowflake Marketplace listing page | not statedNot addressed in Snowflake Marketplace listing page | not statedNot addressed in Snowflake Marketplace listing page | not statedNot addressed in Snowflake Marketplace listing page | not statedNot addressed in Snowflake Marketplace listing page |
| StageZero | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available) | not statedNot addressed in Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available) | The product Lithuanian audio dataset for speech recognition 20 hours (4/5) is not… | not statedNot addressed in Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available) |
| Troveo | buys or licenses company data | publishes a price Not addressed in Troveo home page | AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data exports. Not addressed in Troveo home page | per dataset purchase Not addressed in Troveo home page | Buyers pay a premium for work they can follow across communication channels, knowledge… | |
| Unidata | sells training data | price on a quote only | not statedNot addressed in Unidata ready-made datasets | not statedNot addressed in Unidata ready-made datasets | Egocentric Video Dataset 4,050 Hours 13 Scenarios | not statedNot addressed in Unidata ready-made datasets |
Quoted wording for all 204 answers
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
AI labs pay to license how companies work: support tickets, CRM history, chat, email and code.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,924 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,924 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,924 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
AI labs pay to license how companies work: support tickets, CRM history, chat, email and code.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work enterprise page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,924 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Sell private code, data or a closed company's records to AI labs
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
It depends on the buyer and the asset.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,280 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,280 characters) is silent on this.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Labeled data, logs and corpora you built, with rights you can prove. Mostly sold non-exclusively.
- aitrainer.work, aitrainer.work sell to AI labs page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Labeled data, logs and corpora you built, with rights you can prove. Mostly sold non-exclusively.
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Off-the-shelf (OTS) AI training datasets are pre-collected, pre-licensed datasets that teams can license and use immediately for model training
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,844 characters) is silent on this.
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,844 characters) is silent on this.
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,844 characters) is silent on this.
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
597 datasets across nine categories, from reinforcement learning (RL) tasks and verifiers to speech, code, and enterprise data.
- Appen, Appen off-the-shelf dataset catalog, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Contributor consent and documented licensing. Perpetual, non-exclusive commercial training rights.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Discover and subscribe to over 3,500 third-party data sets.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (7,716 characters) is silent on this.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (7,716 characters) is silent on this.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
Subscription-based products: For products that support subscription pricing, you can see a list of prices varying by subscription durations that are set by the data provider on the product’s detail page.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (7,716 characters) is silent on this.
- AWS Data Exchange, AWS Data Exchange pricing page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Subscription-based products: For products that support subscription pricing, you can see a list of prices varying by subscription durations that are set by the data provider on the product’s detail page.
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
License premium content that's legally sound and author-approved.
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
We negotiate agreements for your approval, and you track payments in your dashboard.
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,758 characters) is silent on this.
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,758 characters) is silent on this.
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
A single source for premium books
- Created by Humans, Created by Humans home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,758 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Showing 10 of 819 datasets
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,418 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,418 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
99,500 hours of meeting recordings in English with video, audio, transcripts, metadata, action items, and recaps across industries.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
99,500 hours of meeting recordings in English with video, audio, transcripts, metadata, action items, and recaps across industries.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai dataset marketplace, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,418 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Defined.ai, the leading marketplace for high-quality AI training data, announced today the launch of its Data Access Plan (DAP)
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Standard Plan: 315 hours of speech data for €50,000 (30% discount)
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
Elite Plan: 3,125 hours for €500,000 (55% discount)
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
Premium Plan: 625 hours of speech data for €100,000 (40% discount)
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
a flexible and scalable plan that provides businesses with affordable access to off-the-shelf (OTS) speech datasets
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai Data Access Plan press release, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
The four available plans—Standard, Premium, Ultimate, and Elite—offer discounted rates on high-quality speech datasets
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Access off-the-shelf ethically sourced and high-quality datasets across audio, image, video, text, and multimodal formats—delivered via API for speed and scale.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
request free samples and quotes to start training faster
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,139 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,139 characters) is silent on this.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Access off-the-shelf ethically sourced and high-quality datasets across audio, image, video, text, and multimodal formats—delivered via API for speed and scale.
- Defined.ai, Defined.ai home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,139 characters) is silent on this.
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Monetize the data supply only you have
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Your company’s data could be worth $20K–$5M.
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
Your company’s data could be worth $20K–$5M.
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,047 characters) is silent on this.
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Your team’s tools, connected read-only. Messages, docs, tickets, code, and records.
- Grepped, Grepped home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,047 characters) is silent on this.
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Global Tailored Web Data | AI Training Data | Machine Learning (ML) Data | Tailored Web Data
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Usage-based Available Request detailed pricing
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (10,500 characters) is silent on this.
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (10,500 characters) is silent on this.
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Global Tailored Web Data | AI Training Data | Machine Learning (ML) Data | Tailored Web Data
- Grepsr, Datarade listing: Grepsr tailored web data, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Monthly License Available Yearly License Available
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
providing the data, evaluation frameworks, and human expertise required to build AI systems that can be trusted at scale
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,593 characters) is silent on this.
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,593 characters) is silent on this.
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,593 characters) is silent on this.
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,593 characters) is silent on this.
- Innodata, Innodata home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,593 characters) is silent on this.
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
License your business, clinical or video data for AI training.
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Placements in this category have reached six and seven figures
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
Placements in this category have reached six and seven figures
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (13,970 characters) is silent on this.
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
License your business, clinical or video data for AI training.
- License My Data, License My Data home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Depending on the buyer, that is a non-exclusive licence you can place again and again, or a one-time exclusive buyout.
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Turn your existing business data into a new source of revenue.
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
LOWER RANGE $800K TO UPPER RANGE $1M
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
LOWER RANGE $800K TO UPPER RANGE $1M
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (7,326 characters) is silent on this.
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Maryah licenses the emails, sales records and support tickets you choose to share, with identifying details removed and terms you approve.
- Maryah, Maryah business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (7,326 characters) is silent on this.
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
The data your business generates every day is exactly what frontier labs need. We license it, package it, and pay you for it.
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Compensation is based on data volume, the tools you connect, and the depth of your data.
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,081 characters) is silent on this.
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,081 characters) is silent on this.
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Repositories, commits, PRs, and issues
- Mercor, Mercor Data page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,081 characters) is silent on this.
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
micro1 helps companies turn their operational data into new revenue while advancing frontier AI
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
$100k+ Qualified Enterprise Data Partnerships
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
$1M+ Highly unique, proprietary operational data with significant value for frontier AI development
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (8,917 characters) is silent on this.
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
SOPs, knowledge bases, internal documentation, CRM data, project histories, and QA processes
- micro1, micro1 data estimate page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (8,917 characters) is silent on this.
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Help companies monetize their operational data and get paid for every successful introduction.
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
$100K-$2M+ for approved data packages
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
$100K-$2M+ for approved data packages
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
$100K-$2M+ for approved data packages
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Operational data partnership using existing business documentation and operational datasets.
- micro1, micro1 company referral page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,561 characters) is silent on this.
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Explore Nexdata’s datasets, databases, and data feeds.
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Starts at $100,000 / purchase View Product
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
Starts at $100,000 / purchase View Product
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
Starts at $100,000 / purchase View Product
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
8kHz Conversational Speech Data | 15,000 Hours | Audio Data | Speech Recognition Data| Conversation Audio Data
- Nexdata, Datarade: Nexdata data products profile, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (13,208 characters) is silent on this.
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Mixed Speech Data |5,000 Hours |Code-switching|Audio Data| Speech R
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: code-switching speech, 5,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Scripted Monologues Speech Data | 65,000 Hours | GenAI Audio Data| Text-to-Speech Data| Multilingual Language Data
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: multilingual read speech, 65,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Speech Synthesis Data | 400 Hours |Text-to-Speech(TTS) Data | Audio Data | AI Training Data| Speech Data
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: speech synthesis, 400 hours, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
License Starts at One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Unscripted Call Center Telephony Speech Data | 20,000 Hours |Speech
- Nexdata, Datarade listing: call-centre telephony speech, 20,000 hours, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
One-off purchase $20,000 / purchase
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
French Natural Conversational Speech Synthesis Corpus.
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (12,649 characters) is silent on this.
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (12,649 characters) is silent on this.
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (12,649 characters) is silent on this.
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
The total duration is approximately 11 hours, with audio specifications of 48 kHz sampling rate, 24‑bit depth, WAV format, mono channel.
- Nexdata, Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (12,649 characters) is silent on this.
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
We partner with you to license your company's data.
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
ESTIMATED PAYOUT RANGE $383,083 - $896,969
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
ESTIMATED PAYOUT RANGE $383,083 - $896,969
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,973 characters) is silent on this.
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
File contents plus their metadata, authorship, timestamps, and access permissions.
- Nyne, Nyne data partnerships page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,973 characters) is silent on this.
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
This is a form to express your interest so that we can get in contact and explore a partnership.
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,029 characters) is silent on this.
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,029 characters) is silent on this.
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,029 characters) is silent on this.
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
E.g. number of words, hours of content. Please specify units
- OpenAI, OpenAI data partnerships interest form, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,029 characters) is silent on this.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Data Marketplace for AI Training and LLM Fine-Tuning
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
From 1 October 2026, all marketplace prices are denominated in USD.
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
Number of records 10M Size 500.0 GB 267 $102,900 Buy Now
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
Number of records 20K Size 6.8 TB 84 $227,800 Buy Now
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Long-term Malware Detonation EDR Telemetry Feed Annual License
- Opendatabay, Opendatabay marketplace home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered:
Long-term Malware Detonation EDR Telemetry Feed Annual License
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Unlock New Revenue Through Data Licensing for AI
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,626 characters) is silent on this.
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,626 characters) is silent on this.
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,626 characters) is silent on this.
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Protege works with data and content providers across domains. Select an industry below to learn more.
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (1,626 characters) is silent on this.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Off-the-shelf Voice Dataset / Speech Dataset / Audio Datasets in multiple languages — ready for ASR, TTS and voice AI.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Licensing: Get a license tailored to your needs.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (10,135 characters) is silent on this.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (10,135 characters) is silent on this.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Off-the-shelf Voice Dataset / Speech Dataset / Audio Datasets in multiple languages — ready for ASR, TTS and voice AI.
- Shaip, Shaip speech data catalogue, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (10,135 characters) is silent on this.
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Access licensable multimodal data for training, fine-tuning, evaluation, inference, and specialized AI applications.
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Tell us about your data needs
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (8,297 characters) is silent on this.
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (8,297 characters) is silent on this.
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Access hundreds of millions of images, videos, audio files, 3D assets, and other content from Shutterstock’s global collection.
- Shutterstock, Shutterstock data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (8,297 characters) is silent on this.
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
AssetHub helps startups monetize their assets, like SourceCode or WorkspaceData to vetted AI buyers looking for real-world work product.
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
We review your assets to determine what can be purchased and what they're worth.
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,730 characters) is silent on this.
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,730 characters) is silent on this.
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
That can include connected information across tools like Slack, Google Drive, Email, Notion, Figma, and more
- SimpleClosure AssetHub, AssetHub product page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,730 characters) is silent on this.
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Daily quantitative sentiment signals for DJ30: 30-day free Snowflake trial
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,638 characters) is silent on this.
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,638 characters) is silent on this.
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,638 characters) is silent on this.
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,638 characters) is silent on this.
- Snowflake Marketplace, Snowflake Marketplace listing page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (3,638 characters) is silent on this.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
The product Lithuanian audio dataset for speech recognition 20 hours (4/5) is not available anymore.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
StageZero has not published pricing information for their data services.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,703 characters) is silent on this.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,703 characters) is silent on this.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
The product Lithuanian audio dataset for speech recognition 20 hours (4/5) is not available anymore.
- StageZero, Datarade: StageZero (listing no longer available), read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (6,703 characters) is silent on this.
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Turn your company's data into recurring revenue
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (14,071 characters) is silent on this.
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (14,071 characters) is silent on this.
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (14,071 characters) is silent on this.
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Curate from millions of hours of content and 100+ video, audio, and gaming datasets.
- Troveo, Troveo home page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (14,071 characters) is silent on this.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
Thousands of companies trust Troveo to license their data, protect their rights, and pay them on time.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data exports.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Listed price:
AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data exports.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price:
AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data exports.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Buyers pay a premium for work they can follow across communication channels, knowledge and code repositories, and operational tools.
- Troveo, Troveo business data page, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (4,973 characters) is silent on this.
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Sells training data or buys company data:
High-quality curated datasets for model training and testing
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Publishes a price for data:
Tell us what you need — we’ll reply within 24h with a free estimate
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Listed price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,641 characters) is silent on this.
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Unit of the price: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,641 characters) is silent on this.
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Modalities on sale:
Egocentric Video Dataset 4,050 Hours 13 Scenarios
- Unidata, Unidata ready-made datasets, read 2026-10-08, Licence offered: Not addressed: the page read on 2026-10-08 (5,641 characters) is silent on this.
Read, then left out
5 named documents were read and left out because they are not what this board covers; each reason is below. They are counted, never answered.
- Datarade: audio datasets category: a marketplace category index listing other sellers' products, each priced by its own seller (the $250 an audio hour is Spire Light's custom collection listing), not a document of Datarade's own
- Hugging Face pricing: Hugging Face's pricing page prices its hosting, compute and storage plans; it sells no training data
- Kaggle datasets: Kaggle's dataset index lists free community datasets; nothing on it is offered for sale
- FileYield data buyers: the charter admits it for: the roster of labs and buyers named as purchasing training data; never a buyer's price
- Monda/Gulp data valuation calculator: the charter admits it for: an adjacent valuation method for comparison; not a listed price
How we read and count
Each company's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages were read through estate-fetch and stored whole (sha256 on every row).
For every page, six questions were answered from its own words: sells training data or buys company data, publishes a price for data, listed price, unit of the price, modalities on sale, licence offered.
Every stated answer carries the sentence it rests on, checked against the stored text; 'not stated' means the page read does not address the question.
A company with several pages reads 'varies' where they disagree.
24 companies, 34 pages.
Not read yet, so not counted: 2 named documents.
Where we looked (41)
- Datarade: Nexdata multilingual read speech 65,000 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: Nexdata call-centre telephony speech 20,000 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: Nexdata speech synthesis 400 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: Nexdata code-switching speech 5,000 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: Nexdata in-car speech 15,000 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: StageZero Lithuanian speech 20 hours (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: Grepsr tailored web data (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Datarade: audio datasets category (read, set aside)
- Defined.ai: Data Access Plan (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Defined.ai datasets marketplace (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Defined.ai (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Nexdata off-the-shelf datasets (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Shaip speech data catalogue (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Appen off-the-shelf datasets (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Unidata datasets (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Opendatabay (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- AWS Data Exchange pricing (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Snowflake Marketplace (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Hugging Face pricing (read, set aside)
- Kaggle datasets (read, set aside)
- Shutterstock data licensing (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Innodata (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Protege for data providers (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Troveo business data (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Troveo (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Created by Humans (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- licensemydata.com (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Grepped (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Maryah business data (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- micro1 data estimate (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- micro1 company referral (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Mercor Data (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- Nyne data partnerships (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- DataVendor (not yet read)
- SimpleClosure Asset Hub (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- aitrainer.work sell (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- aitrainer.work enterprise (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- OpenAI data partnerships (cited for reporting; the publisher's own marketplace, broker and vendor pages)
- FileYield data buyers (read, set aside)
- Monda/Gulp data valuation calculator (read, set aside)
- FileYield, How it works (own terms and fees) (not yet read)
Take this figure with you
8 of 24 companies that sell AI training data or buy company data publish a price on the pages we read, read 8 October 2026.
Sells training data or buys company data, by company: sells training data 13 of 24, buys or licenses company data 11 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
Publishes a price for data, by company: price on a quote only 9 of 24, publishes a price 8 of 24, not stated 6 of 24, varies 1 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
Listed price, by company: not stated 15 of 24, stated 9 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
Unit of the price, by company: not stated 18 of 24, per dataset purchase 4 of 24, per hour of audio or video 1 of 24, subscription 1 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
Modalities on sale, by company: stated 21 of 24, not stated 3 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
Licence offered, by company: not stated 16 of 24, subscription or access plan 4 of 24, non-exclusive licence 3 of 24, one-off purchase 1 of 24 (24 companies, read 8 October 2026).
To cite: "Training data for sale and the prices sellers publish", updated 2026-10-08, https://buyaitrainingdata.com/datasets/datasets-for-sale-listed-prices/.
Download as CSV (204 answers, worked out 2026-10-08)